Our Leadership

Norman Koenigsberg
President/CEO

normank@fcbmtg.com

Ralph Picarillo
Executive Vice President/COO

rpicarillo@fcbmtg.com

Joe Baio
SVP – Secondary Marketing

joseph.baio@fcbmtg.com

Terry Chung
SVP – Operations, Business Solutions

tchung@fcbmtg.com

James Iley
SVP - National Production Manager

jiley@fcbmtg.com

Peter A. Johnson
SVP – Operations & Risk Management

peter.johnson@fcbmtg.com

Matthew Martin
SVP - Production

mmartin@fcbmtg.com

Douglas Mullarkey
SVP – Chief Information Officer

douglas.mullarkey@fcbmtg.com

Amy Nelson
SVP – Human Resources

anelson@fcbmtg.com

Chad Peterson
SVP – Marketing

chad.peterson@fcbmtg.com

Bill Schneider
Director of Internet Lending

bschneider@fcbmtg.com

Joshua Weinberg
SVP – Compliance

jweinberg@fcbmtg.com

 

First Choice Bank - Mortgage Division Locations

California
Cornerstone Corporate Center
1903 Wright Place, Suite 180
Carlsbad, CA 92008
LPO Managers
Nick Dawson – 858-353-6425
Steven Rude – 858-353-6425


California
2603 Main Street | Suite 300
Irvine | CA | 92614
LPO Manager
Michael Lynch – 877-509-0417

Branch Manager
Mark Gardner – 909-557-0258



First Choice Loan Services Inc.

Arizona
7702 E. Doubletree Ranch Road, Suite 220, Scottsdale, AZ  85258
LPO Manager 
RJ Crosby – 602-230-4300


Colorado
4100 E Mississippi Ave
Suite 1000 Denver CO 80246
LPO Managers
Michael Collins – 303-225-0777
Scott Sax – 303-225-0777


Branch Managers
Kevin Barrett – 303-339-5736
Francis Phillips – 505-982-3400
Doug McMahon – 303-339-5736
Erik Utzinger – 303-359-9503


Delaware
2710 Centerville Road, Suite 205
Wilmington, DE 19808
LPO Managers
Kevin Jornlin – 302-562-0927


Branch Manager
John Barbato – 302-632-3500


Maryland
14231 Jarrettsville Pike
Phoenix, MD  21131
LPO Managers
Jake Orazi – 410-987-7900
Jeff Weber – 410-987-7900


New Jersey - Morganville
Morganville NJ
One Tower Center Floor 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Sales Managers
Jason Auerbach – 732-536-3330
Tim Burke – 949-829-4039
Brian Krisman – 732-536-3330
Jerry Nataloni – 305-607-2020


New Jersey - Kingston
Kingston NJ

4428 Rt 27 Bldg C,
Kingston, NJ 08528
LPO Managers
John Stefan – 609-498-7747

Reid Waltzer  – 609-498-7747


North Carolina
14045 Ballantyne Corp. Suite 150
Charlotte, NC 28277
LPO Manager
Todd Croy – 704-488-7763


Pennsylvania
729 Grove Ave #7
Southampton Pa. 18966
LPO Manager
Stephen Phares 215-953-1960, ext. 212
James Mayo 610-827-7607
Todd Owens 215-953-1960 

Branch Managers

Linda Leever 215-953-1960
Richard Deluca 215-953-1960, ext. 210


Sales Manager
Gerry Gress 215-953-1960

Texas – Addison
15303 N Dallas Parkway
#150 Addison, TX 75001
LPO Managers
Louis Sedita
214-868-4531

Branch Managers
Michael Inkman – 972-201-3301
Brent Hicks – 972-715-1311
Josh Moody
214-377-1527
Jason Wetterauer
214-347-7722


Texas – Houston
8400 N. Sam Houston Parkway
West Houston, TX 77064
LPO Manager
Chris Nooney – 281.888.0350


Texas- College Station
3091 University Drive East, Suite 110,
Bryan, TX 75802
LPO Manager
Dell Seiter 979-229-6463


Texas – Austin
7200 N. Mopac Expy., Suite 490
Austin, TX  78731
LPO Manager
Tony Trungale – 512.917.2811


First Choice Loan Services Inc. Corporate Office

Corporate Office - Morganville NJ
One Tower Center, Floor 18
East Brunswick, NJ 08816
Norman T. Koenigsberg
President & CEO
(866) 970-3400